Gift 1: Dream Clients On Demand

It’s my entrepreneur anniversary!!!!!!

{Coaches, Consultants, Authors and Experts}

This month marks 7 years since I quit my corporate position and went off on my own to start a business. Since then, I have gone on to build a 7 figure coaching company that allows me to travel the globe while running my business that fully supports the lifestyle that I desire.

This is the thing…. it didn’t start that way.

Creating multi 5 figure and 6 figure months didn’t come over night.

Clients were NOT lining up at my doorsteps begging to work with me.

And I had a ton of stressful nights wondering if I should give up and go back to my corporate position.

Things are COMPLETELY different now.

6 figure months are the new normal.

I have waiting lists to work with me privately.

And going back to my corporate position is not an option… seriously, I am UNEMPLOYABLE!

I never have to worry about where the next client is coming from or how I am going to pay my bills.

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at 2pm EST/1pm CST/11am PST I am sharing with you, my secrets on building a multi 6 figure, 7 figure brand that fully supports your lifestyle.

I am so thrilled for this call because I WISH within the first couple of years of starting my business, I had someone to sit down and share the information that I will be sharing with you on Tuesday! It’s really going to be a goodie!

Head here: http://bit.ly/2dLnszT to get registered AND be sure to tag a friend or two that is ready to really step into their power as a woman entrepreneur and build the business that they dream of!

Register here TODAY: http://bit.ly/2dLnszT

Comments

comments

No Comments

Leave a Comment